Makeup

Maybeline Lash Sensational Mascara

Hey!

I have been LOVING this Mascara recently. I mentioned it briefly in my May Favourites Post – But I love it so much i wanted to give it its own post!

I brought this mascara as one of my favourite bloggers Zoella recommended it. You have probably seen a lot of bloggers rave about it, and they are completely right, it is so worth the hype!

This is possibly the thickest, but non clumpy mascara I have ever used. With just one coat my eyelashes are volumized and bold.


Here is a before and after picture with just one coat –


The mascara lasts all day without smudging.  I would 100% reccomend this mascara, and at a drugstore price of just £8.99 (but often on offer!) Its amazing value for money!

Have you tried it? do you love it, or has another mascara won the title for you? let me know in the comments box below!

Thanks for reading 🙂

cropped-cropped-lwuzzxy4mwdixn5r6.png

 

 

3 thoughts on “Maybeline Lash Sensational Mascara

Leave a Reply

