beauty

JUST SMILE

Hi Everyone!

Just Smile is an activated charcoal, 100% natural teeth whitening powder.

They recently got in touch and asked if I would like to review their product. I have been looking for a teeth whitening product for a while now, and haven’t found anything that works. I’ve even tried other activated charcoal products but seen no results. I figured i had nothing to lose so i went onto their website and made a purchase.

The powder is currently on sale from £16.99 to just £12.99 – but you can get an extra 10% off with code KIYA10.

img_3588

The powder comes with a toothbrush and the packaging is really sleek and simple.

img_3525

My teeth have never felt so clean. My teeth looked brighter from first use. It’s amazing to find a product that’s so natural but works so well.

I’m excited to see the results from continued use, I will update you guys in a months time and let you know what results I’ve seen!

Dont forget to use code KIYA10 at the checkout to receive 10% discount on your purchase! https://www.justsmileuk.co.uk/

img_3590

 

One thought on “JUST SMILE

Leave a Reply

