Lifestyle

Favourite Blog Posts This Week |18/06 – 25/06 |

One of my favourite things to do is look through blogs. I find it is interesting and inspiring. I love writing these posts, sharing with you my favourites from the past week!

palegirlrambling – Removeil Makeup Remover

I follow palegirlrambling on twitter – if you have twitter you should too! Firstly, I just love her photos. They are so bright and inviting. I didn’t even know the product she is reviewing in this existed, so its great to come across something different.

helplesswhilstdrying – Love Me Beauty June 2017 Review

I love this blog. Her template is so lovely. I didn’t know ‘love me beauty’ was a thing, so it was cool reading about it. Her pictures are really cute and make me want to buy the things that are in them! She gives an honest review in this post, which is so refreshing as a lot of blogs don’t!

beautyandtheballroom – Face Mists

Ok, so unless you have been living in a dark room for the past week.. you will know the weather has got HOT recently. If you’re looking for ways to keep cool in the summer – you should go and check out this post!

beauty-blush – My Top 10 Favorite YouTubers

I love YouTube, and I’m always looking for new people to follow.. so I loved this post! If you’re looking for YouTube inspo, you need to check out this post. I also love beauty-blush blog in general.

emilyclarebeauty – How To Have The Perfect Pamper Evening

I LOVE Emily’s blog, I read it often. I am such a lover of a pamper evening, so i obviously loved this post. Emily gives some really good tips on how to relax, so if relaxing is something you struggle with you should check out this post.

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoy these posts as much as i did.

Please feel free to leave links to your blogs below so i can check them out, as i always love new things to read!

cropped-cropped-lwuzzxy4mwdixn5r6.png

 

 

10 thoughts on “Favourite Blog Posts This Week |18/06 – 25/06 |

Leave a Reply

