Makeup

Estee Lauder Pure Colour Envy Sculpting Lipstick

Hi Everyone!

Today I’m talking to you about Estee Lauder Pure Colour Envy Sculpting Lipstick.


I purchased this Lipstick from Perfume-Click.co.uk – a discounted retailer who sell a wide variety of products from loads of different brands at discounted prices! you can read my previous post and find out how much i saved here – Big Brands, HUGE Savings!

The Formula


I suffer from dry lips so i always tend to go for a lip balm or a gloss over a lip stick. However the consistancy of this lipstick is sooo creamy it kept my lips hydrated all day!

The Colour


I have Shade 120 – Desirable.

The colour is a really natural nude/pinky tone. The colour lasts really well. I always go for a natural look over a bold look, and this colour is just perfect. 

The Packaging


I love the packaging. it has a magnet so the lid sticks to the base really easily, saving it coming off in your bag or something. its really sleek and pretty. I love the design.

This is now my go to everyday lipstick – i just love it!

What do you guys think? Do you have any estee lauder makeup products that you reccomend? let me know in the comments box!

and dont forget to check out Perfume-Click for massive savings! and you can read my reviews in my latest blog posts –perfume-click.co.uk Discounted Online Retailer & Big Brands, HUGE Savings!

I hope you all enjoyed reading!

lwuzzxy4mwdixn5r6

 

3 thoughts on “Estee Lauder Pure Colour Envy Sculpting Lipstick

Leave a Reply

