Lifestyle

Favourite Blog Posts This Week

Hey Everyone!

Welcome to my weekly favourites blog post – where I talk to you all about what blogs i have been loving this week. You can find my last weeks favourites here

Starring Pamela – My Favourite Youtubers

I LOVE YouTube, and I am always looking for new youtubers to become a little bit obsessed with (because lets face it, we all are!). Pamela gives loads of recommendations and reviews on why she likes them. If you’re looking for some new channels i highly recommend you read this blog post!

Rewards for achieving my goals

I love this post! I have recently started setting myself goals and its such a great feeling when you achieve them, and i love that you are rewarding yourself! The reviews on the products you have got are really good. I like this post beause it isnt too long and its easy to read.

holife blog – Why rosewater is having a skincare moment

Its true, rose water is becoming very popular in the world of beauty. Not sure why? read this blog post!

abigail lindsay – Favourite Nude Lip Glosses!

I love nude lip products, i am a redhead so i dont really suit big bold colours. However i always have chapped lips so  ifind the matte lipsticks waay to dry. I love a glossy lip so this post is just what i was looking for! thanks Abigail.

Phashionbug – Facial Mists: How i use them

Facial Mists are something i have just started using but i am still not 10% sure how to use them to my full potential. Phasion Bug gives a really good overview on what they are and how they can be used. If new and upcoming beauty products are your thing, go check it out!

 

6 thoughts on “Favourite Blog Posts This Week

  1. Hey thanks a bunch for liking my blogpost and sharing it on your blog, that is very sweet of you. Also thanks for sharing the other amazing posts too, it’s always exciting to read good ones ☺️ ❤️🌺
    xx
    Saabri from phashionbug.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

