Lifestyle

Favourite Blog Posts This Week

Hello my lovelies!

Firstly, I apologise as i haven’t done this blog post for the past 2 weeks. It has been my birthday so i have been super busy and haven’t been able to post!

So today i am back at it and have been reading some amazing blog posts i’d like to share with you all!

New Lune – How to Create a Colour Palette for your Blog Theme

The colours and general theme is something i really want to change and improve on my blog, i notice such a difference in peoples blogs and Instagram pages when they have a colour theme! I found this post really helpful. So if you want some tips on how to create a colour scheme for you blog – this is a must read!

lucyannehollister – MINI PRIMARK HAUL

The first thing i love about this post is Lucy’s photo style! its gorgeous. secondly, i love those sunglasses! I am so impressed with these finds you have made me want to go on a Primark Haul!

Beauty Blush – Monthly Favourites!

I mean, who doesn’t love a monthly favourite blog post? i know i do! I love that the featured imagine in this post is faded in the background with the title over it.. how do you do this?! I also love that most of the products in this post are affordable! I also love your theme and layout!

Sadystef – My Proactiv + Journey

Being an acne sufferer myself, i completely sympathise with you. Obviously we all see the paid adverts on TV of Proactiv, and i am always sceptical of trying it. I am so glad you have done a true and real account of your experience of the product! I really hope your skin improves even more 🙂

beautyandtheballroom – Blogger Recognition Award

I love all types of award posts / tag posts. Its so nice that people continue to support other bloggers. Its a fun and creative way to get your blog out there and support other bloggers who also support you!

i WILL be back next week Guys, so keep reading!

Also – feel free to comment below with a link to your blog. I always love discovering new blogs and new content to read!

cropped-cropped-lwuzzxy4mwdixn5r6.png

6 thoughts on “Favourite Blog Posts This Week

  1. Thank you so much for featuring my blog post in this great post, lovely! I’m glad I could give people real honest thoughts on the Proactiv process and if I’ve helped give you any advice then I’m so glad!! Thanks again xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

