Lifestyle

Liebster Award

Thank you Ella May Garrett for nominating me for a Liebster Award!

I love Ella’s blog! I always find myself reading it. I love how unique her posts are. She also seems like such a lovely girl. Go check her out!

Rules

  • You must acknowledge who has nominated you and also share their links
  • Share 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions that you have been asked
  • Nominate 11 more bloggers whose blog you would recommend
  • Ask 11 questions that you would like those bloggers to answer
  • Let the bloggers you have nominated know that they’ve been nominated.

11 Facts About Me

  • I am 5ft 5/6
  • I live by the sea – and i love it!
  • I am learning to love myself
  • I have a HUGE family
  • Christmas is my favourite holiday – but i don’t like winter
  • BBQ’s are my favourite
  • I don’t tan – ginger problems
  • I’ve played with Elephants in their natural habitats!
  • I have suffered with acne since i was young and i am currently on medication to try treat it – its played a huge part of my life! It’s one of the reasons i started this blog
  • I am sort of obsessed with skin care
  • I LOVE stationary

11 Questions I was asked & answers

  • What job did you want to do when you were younger? An Actress!
  • Where would your dream holiday be? The Maldives
  • Do you believe in soul mates? No
  • What would your superhero name be? Boss Girl
  • If you could only use one makeup product what would it be? Mascara
  • What is your favourite film? I don’t have one!
  • What shoe size are you? 6
  • How do you feel right now, in this moment? Chilled!
  • Favourite pizza topping? BBQ Chicken
  • What age were you when you knew Santa wasn’t real? i cant remember!
  • Can you dance? i think so! i studied it in school!

I Nominate

Hazel Barnes

Nyobie

The Whimsical Chick

Ellies Bits Of Beauty

Haus Of Hughes

Seldane

Craven Wilde

Sanoobar

soosophisticatedbeauty

Pale Girl Rambling

thatcurvynerdydiva

Questions for Nominees to answer!

  • What is your best feature?
  • What is your full name?
  • What is your best friends name?
  • Do you have any brothers or sisters?
  • Favourite Animal?
  • Best experience in life so far?
  • Best holiday you have been on?
  • When are you happiest?
  • Do you have a hobby? if yes – what?
  • Favourite song?
  • Is your current hair colour your natural hair colour?

Thank you again Ella for nominating me!

cropped-cropped-lwuzzxy4mwdixn5r6.png

One thought on “Liebster Award

  1. I feel you with the ginger problems girl! Hahaha, thank you so so much for doing this! I loved seeing your responses (and you were so kind about me, you’re actually the best!!) The Maldives is my dream too! xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

