skin care

Favourite Blog Posts This Week

Hey lovely readers! It’s that time of the week again that I let you know some of my favourite blog posts i have read over the past week.

I just love doing this, I hope all of you love reading and love reading these posts as much as i did!

Emily Clare Beauty – How To Rock A Trench Coat

The main reason I love this post is because finding the right coat / jacket is literally one of my life time struggles! I am always either too hot or too told! I love Emily’s recommendation’s on this trench coat and how easy it is to style it up in so many different ways! It is definitely going on my to buy list.

Jazminheavenblog – What they wore – Coachella

lets face it – all of us are guilty of stalking celebrities on instagram when they are living the high life, posting pictures from lavish locations in the most amazing outfits. I love that Jazmin is giving us a run through of what everyone whore. These people are trend setters and if keeping up with the trends is something you find important this is definitely a read for you.

Lauren Ellen – Study Tips for College/University

I have actually myself just signed up for a course through Open Study College, so i found this really helpful! I think with studying, it can be really hard to get stuck it. I love that Lauren has given some simple tips that might make a big difference for someone who needs a bit of help and motivation!

meliamayy – April Favourites

I am so excited to try some of the products she has featured in this post! I also love the photos, oh how I love a bit of marble. The product i am most excited about trying is the revolution lipstick which she calls a ‘Mac Velvet Teddy Dupe’. I actually lost my Mac Velvet Teddy lipstick a while a go and havent replaced it, so i think i will give this a go! I am also excited to try the powder as my current one is almost out!

I hope you enjoy reading and i cant wait to feedback on my favourites again next week!

 

🙂 x

 

 

7 thoughts on “Favourite Blog Posts This Week

    1. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am glad to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much surely will make certain to do not omit this web site and give it a glance a continuing baesr|rsgulaily}.|

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

