acne · skin care

Banish Acne Scars 

Since joining the accutane community on Instagram, I’ve seen so many people give praise to the brand Banish Acne Scars. 

Roaccutane is a drug used to treat acne and you can read all about my journey to clear skin on my blog. 

My skin is currently so much clearer than it used to be and I’m getting to a place I am happy with the amount of active acne I have, so my focus is now turning to the scars the acne has left behind. 

I am not someone who can afford to spend hundreds of pounds on skin care, and banish acne scars isn’t the cheapest.. however I am a strong believer of you get what you pay for so i am guessing banish are good quality products. 

Banish offer you the chance to get $75 free to spend, all you have to do is write 10 blog posts about anyting ranging from skin care, make up and beauty. The articles have to be 100% original and not copied from the internet. Once you have done so and submitted, they will be reviewed and if posted on their blog you receive a $75 voucher, simple as that! 

I found this easy as I love to write blog posts! So I sent them off and just as promised I received back a $75 code to use online! 

As I am on roaccutane they advise not to use the banisher from their collection whilst on the medication, and for at least 6 months after. So I chose the banish oil and the vitamin c Elixar. 

The banish oil – 

The vitamin c elixar – 

I am going to write a review once I have used the products for at least a month. Keep an eye out for an update! 

2 thoughts on “Banish Acne Scars 

Leave a Reply

