Uncategorized

Favourite Blog Posts This Week

whatdanielalikes – La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Mask

I have loved La Roche-Posay for some time now, ever since i was introduced to it by Em Ford – My Pale Skin. So i was excited to read daniela’s post about one of their masks i havent tried. Especially as it is an hydrating one, my skin is currently dry from acne treatment so this called my name. She gives a great descrption of the product, its texture and how she found it! Thanks Daniela, i cant wait to try it myself!

Sophie in Wonderland – THE BEST DRUGSTORE CONTOUR KIT? | RIMMEL KATE MOSS SCULPTING PALETTE REVIEW AND PALETTE

i LOVE Sophies blog. Her layout and photo style makes me happy and i find it very inspiring! I actually recently bought this pallete for my mum, but havent tried it myself but i was intreged. I loved Sophies review and i am 100% going to purchase it for myself. I also loved this post because i am forever looking for good AFFORDABLE makeup.

Kali Borovic – SPRING LUSH HAUL // BATH & BEAUTY PRODUCTS

If you have read my blog you will know i am such a LUSH fan! So i obviously was excited to read this post. First filled with excitement, shortly followed by jelousy! can i have all of these products please?! I love Kali’s blog layout and her writinf style is so simply yet engaging. Thanks Kali, i am now going to have to do a lush haul!

mermaidmoonchild – Tanya Burr Pretty Unstoppable Palette Review

ok, first of all, can we talk about the name ‘mermaidmoonchild’ how AMAZING! if that didnt attract me to this blog, the content did! I am a big fan of Tanya Burr and watch her youtube videos often. I have always said i would try her makeup products but never got round to doing it. This is a really good review and i love how much detail is put into it. I also love the style and layout of this blog!

Hope you all enjoyed reading. Check back next week for some more favourite blog posts!  

4 thoughts on “Favourite Blog Posts This Week

Leave a Reply

