Lifestyle

Follow me on Twitter!

Being pretty new to blogging, my main focus over the past few months has been creating my blog and getting it the way I wanted and being creative with it.

Now that I have the hang of it, I’ve decided its time to get it out there! I already have an instagram account for my blog which you can find on my page, but i have just created a twitter account for it!

unfortunately the name @myskinobsession was taken, so ive choseΒ @myskinblogΒ (very creative, right?!)

if you are on twitter, then head over and give me a follow! ill be sharing all of my posts on there, and you can get to know me a little better πŸ™‚

if you also use twitter, let me know what your username is in the comments below and I will follow you! same for instagram πŸ™‚

also – does anyone use blog lovin? im not sure how it works and looking for some tips!

Leave a Reply

