Lifestyle

Blue Sky Tag

I was nominated by the lovely Ella May Garrett for a Blue Sky Tag. Thanks Ella! I love these types of nominations as it gets people interacting and allows you to find and read new blogs!

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

Questions from Ella:

  1. What are your top 5 favourite blogs? Zoella and My Pale Skin are blogs i check regulary. i couldnt give you just 3 more favourites as i love so many for so many different reasons!
  2. Favourite place you have ever visited? such a hard question! but probably Dubai. I usually dont have the urge to revisit places once ive ticked them off my list, but i would go back to Dubai over and over!
  3. If you could relive any moment of your life what would it be? none, yet! 
  4. What cheers you up? my 2 closest girlfriends, my family and my boyfriend. also being in my pjamas, that fixes everything! oh and sunshine
  5. Do you have any pets? Yes! 2, i have a dog called Missy and a Hampster called Bruce
  6. What is your holy grail skincare, haircare or makeup product? Skincare – Sudocrem, Haircare – Garnier Ultimate Blends, Makeup – Beauty Blender!
  7. What is a life or beauty hack that you swear by? (e.g. castor oil is supposed to help grow your eyebrows?!) Sudocrem to heal spots youve picked! (naughty i know)
  8. Are you left or right handed… or both? Left!
  9. Do you have any tattoos or piercings? Yep! i have one tattoo of an infinity sign/feather the back of my kneck, i have my belly button pierced, both ear lobes twice and my tragus.
  10. Who is your favourite actor? ooh, tough one. probably Emma Stone, ultimate girl crush.
  11. What is your zodiac sign? Taurus 🙂

Nominees –

Strippedbackblogger

ivanamakeupworld

theselfieskin

beautywithalice

Clare Evans

brushandneedle

abrashattitude

maggiesimplelife

rawyablog

hashtagandgoals

diophilia

My Questions to You:

Which country do you live in?

What is your favourite thing to do?

What is your favourite food?

Where would you travel to if you could only travel to one place?

What would your last meal on earth be?

Biggest fear?

What are your views on social media having a negative effect?

Do you prefer full face or natural look?

Dream job? and are you currently living the dream?!

Favourite Sit Com?

Twitter or Instagram?

There we go! Hope you enjoyed reading and my nominees enjoy answering the questions 🙂

3 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag

    1. I’m more of a look to the future leave the past no matter how good it was.. but then I haven’t had any big life events like getting engaged/married/ having a baby yet! So it might change lol x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

