Lifestyle

Liebster Award!

I have been nominated for a Liebster Award by the lovely The Selfie Skin. I’m new to blogging and i think it is so great these exist, its a chance for bloggers to interact with new people and also get their name known. so thank you!

Swati’s Blog is awesome. Its full of DIY hair and beauty tips. I am always looking for home remedies that work and i have found her blog to be really useful. go check her out!

The Questions she has asked me are:

  1. What is the one thing that keeps you motivating? looking towards the end of the tunnel. I find i can easily get disheartened if i just focus on the here and now. i like to focus on the outcome of a situation and keep telling myself ‘you got this! it will be worth it in the end’
  2. What makes your soul smile? Kindness! the smallest acts of kindness makes me soul smile. When people are nice for no personal gain it makes my heart happy. 
  3. Share a moment you cherish the most. Every moment spent with my friends, family and boyfriend. Cherish every little thing, as its the little things that count. 

I Nominate:

DII BLOGS

Weekly Tina.

a brash attitude

My Questions to you are:

What is your favourite thing to do in your spare time? (apart from blogging, obviously!)

What makes you happy?

how do you keep organised?

how do you deal with stress?

I hope you have all enjoyed reading! 🙂

lwuzzxy4mwdixn5r6

 

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

